Sunday, February 25, 2024
HomeMusic DownloadAlbums/EPs - Tallybo - Drink Da Soup (FULL EP)

[DOWNLOAD] – Tallybo – Drink Da Soup (FULL EP)


Unleash the Rhythmic Mastery: Tallybo Drops Sensational EP “Drink Da Soup”

Ghana’s lyrical wizardry transcends borders as the exceptionally talented rapper, Tallybo, conquers new heights with his latest musical offering, the EP titled “Drink Da Soup”!  Currently making waves from across the States, Tallybo has etched his name into the music sphere with this remarkable body of work comprising 7 captivating tracks that will leave you craving for more.


1. Bedroom Gangsta
2. Flow Nana
3. Nana Ban Kese
4. You Messin With A Don
5. You Dey Confuse Me
6. No Trouble
7. Drink Da Soup

From the very first beat, “Drink Da Soup” takes you on an unforgettable sonic journey. Each track is a testament to Tallybo’s lyrical prowess and his ability to effortlessly blend storytelling with hard-hitting beats. The EP is an artful balance of thought-provoking verses and infectious melodies that will have you hooked from start to finish.

“Bedroom Gangsta” to “Drink Da Soup,” every song showcases Tallybo’s distinctive style, taking listeners on a rollercoaster of emotions and experiences. With tracks like “You Dey Confuse Me” and “No Trouble,” he demonstrates his versatility by diving into different narratives and vibes while maintaining an authentic and unmistakable sound.

Join us in celebrating the emergence of Tallybo as a force to be reckoned with in the music world. “Drink Da Soup” is not just an EP; it’s a testament to Tallybo’s dedication, passion, and musical prowess.

Stream and immerse yourself in the world of “Drink Da Soup” now: [Streaming Link]


Let’s support this Ghanaian trailblazer as he leaves an indelible mark on the global music scene. Share the vibes, spread the word, and let’s groove to the beats of Tallybo’s exceptional EP! #Tallybo #DrinkDaSoupEP #GhanaToTheWorld #MusicalGenius

- Advertisment -

Most Popular