Albums/EPsMusic DownloadNiger Music

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP (Zip Download)


YAGI Records frontier, Lil Kesh puts out his sophomore project, “Ecstasy” EP.
This time, Lil Kesh’s second studio work, “Ecstasy” EP houses 8-tracks and features Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

Moreover, the latest project serves as a follow up to his debut work, ‘Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It)‘ album.

The album has a production boost from Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.

See “Ecstasy” EP tracklist below;

Yagi Level
Agbani Darego
Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)
All The Way
Try (feat. Young Jonn)
Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)
O Por (feat. Naira Marley)
Listen and share your thoughts below:


Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

the authorbangsadm

Leave a Reply