Medikal – The Truth (Full Album) (ZIP Download)

We are serving you exclusively the full album by Ghanaian rapper Medikal, he titles this album “The Truth” which consists of 8 masterpiece songs.

Check out the tracklist below…

1. Winner

2. Stop It

3. La Hustle (Remix) Ft. Criss Waddle and Joey B

4. Down Low Ft. Kelvyn Boy

5. Odo Ft King Promise

6. Sorry Ft. Ahtitude & Tulenkey

7. Street Code

8. Gameboy Ft. El Chapo

Stream/Download the full album below…. (ZIP)

Medikal – The Truth (Full Album)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button