Albums/EPsMusic DownloadNiger Music

Timaya – Gratitude Album (Zip Download)


Veteran Nigerian musician Timaya goes solo in his new album project he titles “Gratitude” The album “Gratitude” is Timaya’s 7th studio album, and it contains 15 songs of which some have already been released early this year.

The 15-tracks solo project had incredible production from Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Wireless Mouth, Chillz, Vibe O, BoomBeatz, Krizbeatz, and Chris Strings.

Kindly check out the full album below and let’s hear your comments on it.


Timaya – Gratitude Album


the authorbangsadm

Leave a Reply